Throughout the study, the term “transit country” refers to a country included in the list of transit countries of the United Nations Office of the High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States, as follows: Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Brazil, Bangladesh, Benin, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chile, China, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ghana, Guinea, Djibouti, Eritrea, India, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Kenya, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, Senegal, Somalia, South Africa, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, United Republic of Tanzania, Uruguay, Viet Nam.

-contentType:Journal -contentType:Contributor -contentType:Concept -contentType:Institution
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error