Southeast Europe

Southeast Europe encompasses the relatively developed science systems of Greece and Slovenia, the ‘semideveloped’ systems of Bulgaria, Croatia, Romania and Serbia, along with science systems in real need of development – those of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro and the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia. The Republic of Moldova shares many features with this last group of countries, although it follows a specific post-Soviet system.

Sustainable Development Goals:
-contentType:Journal -contentType:Contributor -contentType:Concept -contentType:Institution
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error