image of Foreword

The first three volumes in this series contain a collection of international arbitral awards given since the war of 1914-1918, the first award included having been rendered under date of September 4, 1920. Excluded from these volumes were the decisions of the Mixed Arbitral Tribunals established under the Peace Treaties concluded after the war of 1914-1918, since such awards had already been made the subject of a comprehensive publication. For the same reason the judgments and advisory opinions of the Permanent Court of International Justice were excluded from these volumes.

Sustainable Development Goals:
-contentType:Journal -contentType:Contributor -contentType:Concept -contentType:Institution
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error