The Republic of Cuba is an archipelago comprising a main island and more than 4000 smaller islands and keys, for a total land area of 109 886 km2 and a population of roughly 11 million. Cuba is located in the Caribbean Sea just south of the Tropic of Cancer. Its immediate neighbours are the Bahamas, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico and the USA.

Sustainable Development Goals:
-contentType:Journal -contentType:Contributor -contentType:Concept -contentType:Institution
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error