The United Nations General Assembly adopted the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development on 25 September 2015 Through its 17 SDGs and 169 targets, the Agenda is a holistic endeavour to foster development in five critical areas: people, planet, prosperity, peace and partnership. The 17 SDGs are listed in figure 2 and include Goals on poverty eradication, food security, health, education, basic infrastructure, climate change mitigation and adaptation, economic growth, gender and decent work.

-contentType:Journal -contentType:Contributor -contentType:Concept -contentType:Institution
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error