Volume 2019 Number 3
  • E-ISSN: 15645304


With Nigeria and Benin signing the African Continental Free Trade Agreement (AfCFTA) in July 2019, 54 of the 55 African Union member states have become part of the Africa Continental Free Trade Area, the largest in the world by number of countries after the World Trade Organization.

Sustainable Development Goals:
Related Subject(s): International Trade and Finance

You do not have access to article level metrics. Please click here to request access

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error