Kazakhstan is located in Central Asia, south of the Russian Federation and west of China. At the southern border, it neighbors three other Central Asian countries: Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Kyrgyzstan. The country extends over about 2.7 million square kilometers, as large as Western Europe. While the country does not face any ocean, it borders the Caspian Sea, an enormous landlocked salt lake surrounded by Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, Azerbaijan, Islamic Republic of Iran, and Turkmenistan.

Countries: Kazakhstan
-contentType:Journal -contentType:Contributor -contentType:Concept -contentType:Institution
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error